Week 12

This week two sections of the Masterkey Part Twelve are profoundly important to me.

“You must first have the knowledge of your power, second, the courage to dare; third, the faith to do.”

18. “The principle which gives the thought the dynamic power to correlate with it’s object, and therefore to master every human experience, is the law of attraction, which is another name for love. This is an eternal and fundamental principle, inherent in all things, in every system of Philosophy, in every Religion, and in every Science. There is no getting away from the law of love. It is feeling that imparts vitality to thought. Feeling is desire, and desire is love. Thought impregnated with love becomes invincible.”

I remember Mark stating in the beginning of this course, how important it is for us to attach feeling to our thoughts and desires. I am a really emotional person usually, although I have suppressed my feelings a lot over the past 15 years. I have found it really hard to get emotional and really feel the joy when I am saying and reading my DMP. Why is that?????

Is it because my DMP is not authentic and really doesn’t bring me joy? But just what I think I should do to be happy? Interesting. What’s missing here?

But as soon as I read Week 12, and particularly the passages above, and I read and spoke the word LOVE out loud, something switched on. I realise that all I need to do is feel absolute LOVE and desire for what I want for my life and it will happen! It’s like that feeling when you are “in love” for me. It’s that chemical reaction in my brain, [peptides?], transferring into a physical reaction [fluttering in my tummy feeling] and when I think about my bliss now, I get that feeling!!!

I also have the knowledge of my power now; the courage to dare and the faith to do need a little more help.  My DMP can only become a reality if I own courage and faith.

A breakthrough week.

1 thought on “Week 12

Leave a comment